22gg2223 Profile Information

I need entertainment !!
Age 45 From Chapel Hill, Tennessee - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
You will love me!!! I am fun to play with

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner & a musical
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Be true to myself have fun enjoy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
dateline, inside edition, big brother
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
urban cowboy, monster, grease
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kevin gates, Keith Whitley, Megan thee Stallion
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
fifty shades of Grey, Fifty shades greyer. Twilight series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
when its all about me !

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
strength loyalty honesty compassion funny
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck