reneechanta19776 Profile Information

no men no couple
Age 43 From Columbus, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Love cook play card watch tv an movie play board games

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner get other each
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Just be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
crime matlock perry mason
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
superfly 2 fivebeat creed 2
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
cari b migo
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Biography, Comic, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Religious, Sports, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
vc andrew
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Cook and play card

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck